For Enquiries

For General enquiries, You may speak to us at 8875666645. Alternatively you may write to us at
info@poornima.org
For enquiries related to​ ​Admission, You may speak to our Admission Counselor at​ ​9928555222 or 9928666222.
Alternatively you may write to us at admission@poornima.org
For enquiries related to​ collaboration of IBM, You may speak us at​ ​9610654446. Alternatively you may write to us at​ ​ibm@poornima.org
For enquiries related to​ ​Training & Placement, You may speak to our Training Placement Office at​ ​9828510629.​ ​
Alternatively you may write to us at​ ​tpo@poornima.org
For enquiries related to​ ​Career, Jobs or Internship at Poornima Foundation, You may speak to our HR Office​ ​at 8875666627.
​Alternatively you may write to us at​ ​jobs@poornima.org
For enquiries related to​ ​Store & Purchase, You may speak to Purchase Manager​ ​at​ ​9829855508.​
​Alternatively you may write to us at store@poornima.org
For enquiries related to​ ​Transport, You may speak to Transport Manager​ ​at​ ​9829855509.​ ​
Alternatively you may write to us at​ ​transport@poornima.org
For enquiries related to​ ​Hostels, You may speak to Dean (​Hostels) ​at​ ​9829255103.​ ​
Alternatively you may write to us at​ ​hostels@poornima.org
For enquiries related to​ ​Fees / Finance,​ ​You may speak to the Accounts Officer​ ​at​ ​9929094809.
Alternatively you may write to us at​ ​accounts@poornima.org
For any other enquiries,​ ​You may speak to Poornima Informatics Centre​ ​at​ ​ 8875666645 .​ ​
Alternatively you may write to us at​ ​pic@poornima.org

Our Campuses

Poornima Group of Colleges (PGC)
ISI-2, RIICO Institutional Area
Sitapura, Jaipur – 302022
Poornima College of Engineering (PCE)
ISI-6, RIICO Institutional Area
Sitapura, Jaipur – 302022
Poornima Institute of Engineering & Technology (PIET)
ISI-2, RIICO Institutional Area
Sitapura, Jaipur – 302022
Poornima Group of Institutions (PGI)
BT-01, Bio Technology Park, RIICO
Sitapura, Jaipur – 302022
If you’d like Poornima Group of Colleges to contact you, please fill out the form.

We request you to give full details of your query so as to serve you better.

Full Name

Email Id

Contact Number

Your Query