Important Notice
Important Date
Last date for submission of Abstract Nov. 15, 2015
Acceptance of short-listed abstracts Nov. 20, 2015
Full paper submission Dec. 31, 2015
Intimation for presentation of papers Jan. 10, 2016
Last date for registration Jan. 31, 2016

Conference Sessions

Besides the Inaugural and Valedictory Sessions, there will be two ‘Plenary Sessions’, one on each day, in which the panelists will express their expert views on the theme/sub-themes of the conference and four ‘Technical Sessions’, two on the first day and two on the second day, for presentation of short–listed research papers in each area.

Inaugural Session

The conference will be inaugurated by Dr. V. S. Vyas, Professor Emeritus, IDS (former Director, IIM Ahmedabad, Member, Prime Minister’s Economic Council and Dy. Chairman, State Planning Board). Shri Ravindra Nath, CMD, NSIC will be the Guest of Honor to deliver special address. The keynote address will be delivered by Shri Rajiv Chawla, Chairman, Integrated Association of Micro Small and Medium Enterprises of India.

Plenary Session – 1 - Panelists

  • Shri Inderjit Khanna,
    Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan (In Chair)
  • Shri Vipin Sahni,
    CEO, NABET, Quality Council of India, New Delhi
  • Dr. Vinod K. Ladia,
    CMD, Shri Rajasthan Syntex Ltd. and Group Companies
  • Prof. Raj S. Dhankar,
    VC, Ansal University, Gurgaon
  • Dr. Manju Nair,
    Director, International School of Informatics and Management, Jaipur
Plenary Session – 2 - Panelists
  • Dr. Kanta Ahuja,
    Former VC, Rajasthan University (In Chair)
  • Dr. Upinder Dhar,
    VC, Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya, Indore (Former President,
    Association of Indian Management Schools)
  • Dr. Namjae Cho,
    Professor, School of Business and Director, Indo Asean Center, Hanyang University, Seoul, South Korea
  • Dr. Piyush K. Sinha,
    Professor, Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
  • Dr. Sunil Shukla,
    Director, Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India, Ahmedabad
Technical Session Chairs
  • Dr. Manju Nair,
    Area – Human Resource
  • Prof. Raj S. Dhankar,
    Area – Finance
  • Dr. Piyush K. Sinha,
    Area – Marketing
  • Dr. Sunil Shukla,
    Area – Entrepreneurship, Technology, Production and Operations
Valedictory Session

The Chief Guest at the valedictory session will be Shri Yaduvendra Mathur, IAS, Chairman and Managing Director, Export Import Bank of India, Mumbai.