National Level Paper and Model Contest, "Technovation 2020" - Postponed to June 2020 Date of Submission of paper/Model Extended till
25 May 2020!
Technical Sponsored by IEEE Student Chapter Poornima University

Advisory Committee:

Prof Armin ABERLE,

CEO, SERIS, National College of Engineering of Singapore

Prof. Thomas Zimmer,

IMS Laboratory, College of Engineering of Bordeaux, France

Dr. Sebastien Fregonese,


Dr. Shuliang Wang,

Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Dr. George Tsaramirsis ,


Dr. Nidaa A. Abbas ,

College of Engineering of Babylon, MIEEE, IRAQ

Dr. R. C. Bansal,

Queensland College of Engineering, Australia

Dr. RaedAbd-Alhameed,

College of Engineering of Bradford, UK

Dr. Sattar B. Sadkhan,

SMIEEE , IRAQ, Chairman

Dr. Sedat Akleylek,

Ondokuz Mayis College of Engineering, Turkey

Dr. Sureswaran Ramadass,

USM College of Engineering, Malaysia

Dr. William Puech,

College of Engineering Montpellier, France

Dr. Youcef Soufi Mail,

College of Engineering of Tabessa, Algeria

Dr. Wan Young Chung,

Pukyong National College of Engineering, Busan, South Korea

Prof. Li Zhiwu,


Dr. Ali Al-Sherbaz,

College of Engineering of Northampton, UK

Dr. Atheer Matroud,

College of Engineering of Otago, New Zealand

Dr. Wan-Young Chung,

Pukyong National College of Engineering, Busan

Dr. Aleksandra Mileva,

Goce Delcev College of Engineering, Faculty of Computer Science

Dr. Carlos M. Travieso-Gonzalez,

College of Engineering of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria,SPAIN.

Dr. Anil Tiwari

Professor & Head, EE, IIT, Jodhpur, Secretary, IEEE Rajasthan Subsection, India

Dr. M. C. Govil,

Director, NIT, Sikkim, Jaipur

Mr. Rahul Singhi,

Director, Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur

Dr. OPN Calla,

Director, ICRS, Chairperson, Execom, IEEE Rajasthan sub-section, Jodhpur, India

Dr. R. A. Gupta,

MNIT, Jaipur, India

Dr. S. S. Limaye,

Principal, ZIET, Nagpur, India

Dr. S. Sancheti,

President, Manipal College of Engineering, Jaipur, India

Dr. Vineet Sahula,

Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, India

Dr. Vishnu Srivastava,

Chief Scientist & Head, AcSIR, Pilani, Vice Chairperson, Execom, IEEE Rajasthan Subsection, India

Dr. B. V. Babu,

Vice Chancellor, Galgotias College of Engineering, Greater Noida, India

Dr. Rajneesh Talwar,

Principal, Chandigarh Group of Colleges, Technical Campus, Jhanjeri, Mohali

Prof. Kirti Mahajan,

Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, Pune

Prof. P. Chakrabarti,

Director, MNNIT, Allahabad, UP

Dr. C. T. Bhunia,

Director, NIT, Arunachal Pradesh, India

Dr. A.A. Ghatol,

Ex-VC, BAT College of Engineering, Lonere, India

Dr. B. R. Singh,

IIIT, Allahabad, India

Dr. Ghanshyam Singh,

MNIT, Jaipur, India

Dr. J. P. Modak,

Emeritus, PCE, Nagpur, India

Prof. Narendra Ahuja,

IIIT Hyderabad.

Prof. Raja Kumar,

Director, IIT Bhubaneshwar

Prof. Rajeev Sangal,

Director, IIT, BHU

Prof. Chandrasekhar,

Director, CEERI, Pilani

Dr. Rahul Banerjee,

Director, LNMIIT, Jaipur

Prof. (Dr.) Subrata Mukhopadhyay,

Chair STDCom (T&P Act), IEEE Delhi Section

Prof. Bhim Singh,

IIT Delhi

Dr. Alka Sharma,

Vice Principal, University Maharaniā€˜s College, Jaipur

Dr. Rachana Garg,

Chair IEEE PES Chapter, IEEE Delhi Section

Prof. K. Subramanian,

Chair, IEEE Delhi Section

Dr. R. S. Gupta,

Chair, IEEE EDS Chapter, Delhi Section

Dr. Shabana Urooj,

IEEE Delhi Section

Dr. Rajveer S Shekhawat,

Director SC&IT, MU, Jaipur

Prof. Mridula Gupta,

Chair, IEEE WIE, Delhi Section

Dr. A. Murali M Rao,

Chair IEEE CS Chapter, Delhi Section

Important Dates:

Description Dates
Paper / Model Proposal Submission 25 May, 2020
Acceptance Notification Deadline 7 March, 2020
Camera-Ready Manuscript / Model Proposal Deadline 31 May, 2020
Registration Deadline 14 March, 2020
Extended / Modified Camera Ready Paper for Journal Publication 14 March, 2020
Model Exhibition June 2020
Paper Presentations June 2020

Technically Sponsored by:

Supported by:

Supported by PU & MNIT
Supported by PU & MNIT

Selected papers will be published in Elsevier Scopus indexed journal or UGC approved DOI indexed Journal.